How do I turn off auto-renewal?
For uninterrupted access to your lessons, our monthly and yearly memberships are set to automatically renew by default, but you can turn this feature off at any time to prevent being charged again in the future.
To do so, first go to your Fluencia profile in the top right corner of the screen, and then select "Billing" in the menu that will appear on the left side of the screen.
You can also access this billing section by clicking on this link: https://app.fluencia.com/#users/billing
On the next page, click on the link for "[Change]" next to your current plan.
On the "Change Your Subscription" page, click the link to cancel auto renewal, located below the plan options.
The next page provides links to contact us, change your mind, or cancel your auto renewal.
After clicking "Cancel auto renewal", you will be presented with a survey form to give us a little feedback on why you're cancelling and to completely confirm the cancellation (or void the cancellation with "Nevermind").
Once the cancellation is confirmed, your membership will expire at the date listed on the Billing page in your Fluencia profile. If you change your mind, you can re-enroll in auto renewal at any point before your membership's expiration date.
Having troubles cancelling the renewals? Send us an email!